Contact us

GERMANY

CARTHAGENETICS® DEUTSCHLAND UG.

Meineckestr.46,
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany
Tel: +49 176 620 77 849
germany@carthagenetics.com

TUNISIA
CARTHAGENETICS® Sàrl

Rue du Lac de Constance
Carthage Centre
1053 Les Berges du Lac
Tunisia
Tel: + 216 71 160 421 │ Fax: + 216 71 160 499
tunisia@carthagenetics.com

HEAD OFFICE

SWITZERLAND

CARTHAGENETICS® SUISSE Sàrl

Le Magellan,
avenue de Villardin, 1
1009 Pully
Switzerland
Tel: + 41 22 575 31 31
switzerland@carthagenetics.com

Orphan Drugs

LOCAL OFFICES

ALGERIA

CARTHAGENETICS® Sàrl

Tour Algeria Business Center 11eme étage.
Les Pins Maritimes El Mohammadia,
16000 Alger
Algeria
Tel: +213 21 98 51 36  │ Fax + 213 21 89 12 81
algeria@carthagenetics.com

FRANCE
CARTHAGENETICS® FRANCE

Le Périscope, 83 avenue d’Italie
75013 Paris
France
Tel: + 33 660 23 54 36 │ Fax: + 216 71 160 499
france@carthagenetics.com

LOCAL OFFICES

ALGERIA

CARTHAGENETICS® Sàrl

Tour Algeria Business Center 11eme étage.
Les Pins Maritimes El Mohammadia,
16000 Alger
Algeria
Tel: +213 21 98 51 36
Fax + 213 21 89 12 81
algeria@carthagenetics.com

FRANCE
CARTHAGENETICS® FRANCE

Le Périscope, 83 avenue d’Italie
75013 Paris
France
Tel: + 33 660 23 54 36
Fax: + 216 71 160 499
france@carthagenetics.com

ITALY
CARTHAGENETICS® ITALIA

RNL / via Caradosso 18,
20123 Milano (MI)
Italia
Tel:  +39 331 987 74 07
italy@carthagenetics.com

SPAIN
CARTHAGENETICS® SPAIN

Cuzco VI
Paseo de Castellana 141, 5th Floor
28046 Madrid
Spain
Tel: + 34 93 245 4353
spain@carthagenetics.com

TURKEY

CARTHAGENETICS® A.Ş.

Nidakule Kozyatağı
Kozyatağı Mah. Değirmen Sok.
No:18/19B Kat:10
34742 Kadıköy / Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: + 90 532 224 00 44
turkey@carthagenetics.com

GERMANY

CARTHAGENETICS® DEUTSCHLAND UG.

Meineckestr.46,
40474 Düsseldorf
Germany
Tel: +49 176 620 77 849
germany@carthagenetics.com

ITALY
CARTHAGENETICS® ITALIA

RNL / via Caradosso 18,
20123 Milano (MI)
Italia
Tel:  +39 331 987 74 07
italy@carthagenetics.com

SPAIN
CARTHAGENETICS® SPAIN

Cuzco VI
Paseo de Castellana 141, 5th Floor
28046 Madrid
Spain
Tel: + 34 93 245 4353
spain@carthagenetics.com

TUNISIA
CARTHAGENETICS® Sàrl

Rue du Lac de Constance
Carthage Centre
1053 Les Berges du Lac
Tunisia
Tel: + 216 71 160 421
Fax: + 216 71 160 499
tunisia@carthagenetics.com

TURKEY
CARTHAGENETICS A.Ş.

Nidakule Kozyatağı
Kozyatağı Mah. Değirmen Sok.
No:18/19B Kat:10
34742 Kadıköy / Istanbul
Turkey
Tel: + 90 532 224 00 44
turkey@carthagenetics.com

Carthagenetics, your Orphan Drug Companion !